团队。
满富梦想的创意团队。
卢卡斯叙事艺术博物馆

MAD Architects



哈尔滨大剧院
红螺会所

作为马岩松在美主导的首个住宅项目,比佛利山庄Gardenhouse体现了他对打造独具匠心、技术先进的建筑设计的不懈追求,他的设计对东方自然景观进行了现代诠释。Gardenhouse被誉为承载都市生活的理想建筑,让人们生活在具有大自然精神的居住环境中,将“都市”变为“乌托邦”。有关马岩松自己对Gardenhouse的愿景,请访问这里。

胡同泡泡32号
梦露大厦
马岩松,设计师
四叶草之家

MAD建筑师事务所最近设计建成的作品有:哈尔滨大剧院、黄山太平湖公寓和北京朝阳公园广场。马岩松获得了乔治·卢卡斯的青睐并受邀设计了卢卡斯叙事艺术博物馆,他是首个设计海外文化地标的中国建筑师。他的开创性设计目前正于洛杉矶博览公园内施工中。马岩松被公认为未来建筑的创意先驱和核心人物,其在罗马、巴黎和日本均有正在进行中的国际项目。此外,他还被Fast Company公司评为“最富创意人士”之一,并被世界经济论坛选为全球青年领袖。

Rottet Studio打造的室内设计体现了其团

Rottet Studio

队希望通过建筑环境来改善人类体验的美好愿望。该公司拥有满富梦想的创意团队,他们为人们呈现了不同世代和文化下的风情与雅致。他们齐心协力,致力于打造鼓舞人心、永恒且可持续的设计,旨在以持久且有影响力的方式使社区受益。

会德丰TKO:中国香港
NIXON PEABODY律师事务所
波士顿四季公寓
詹姆斯皇家棕榈酒店:佛罗里达州迈阿密海滩

Rottet Studio负责人Richard Riveire秉承着Gardenhouse的室内设计愿景,对室内装饰精挑细选,以求彰显MAD建筑事务所对每户个性住宅所怀揣的愿景。微妙的现代细节融入到面料之中,为室内装饰平添了华美而又不失休闲之风的优雅。Riveire主导过许多备受瞩目的项目,包括标志性的比佛利山庄酒店总统别墅,以及加利福尼亚州伯班克的迪士尼团队总部的翻新项目。

作为美国最佳室内设计代表之一,Rottet Studio连续被Interior Design杂志评为“百强设计巨头”,最近又被该杂志评为全球“最受推崇的三大设计公司之一”。

Palisades

Palisades是一家总部位于加利福尼亚州圣莫尼卡的房地产公司,致力于投资、开发和管理大洛杉矶地区的住宅和商业地产。Palisades致力于打造出色创新和可持续发展设计理念的项目,并对当地社区产生积极的影响。

Compass

Compass正在建立全球首个现代化房地产平台,巧妙地结合行业杰出人才和先进技术,倾力打造无缝智能搜索和销售体验。作为一家创新住宅房地产公司,我们充分授予代理相关权力,使他们有更多时间为客户提供专业咨询服务。Compass兼具创业公司以解决方案为核心的运营理念和奢侈品牌精益求精的战略精神,将引领房地产未来的发展趋势。

获悉Gardenhouse的独家外观。

fbpx
Team.
A Team of Visionaries.
LUCAS MUSEUM OF NARRATIVE ART

MAD Architects

Ma Yansong, founder and principal of MAD Architects, is recognized as one of the most influential voices among a new generation of international architects. With a core design philosophy of “Shanshui City”—a vision for the city of the future based on the spiritual and emotional needs of its residents—MAD Architects endeavors to create a balance between humanity, the city and the environment.

HARBIN OPERA HOUSE
HONGLUO CLUBHOUSE

Gardenhouse in Beverly Hills, Ma’s first project in the United States, represents his pursuit to develop organic, technologically advanced designs that embody a contemporary interpretation of the Eastern affinity for nature. Envisioned as an architectural ideal for urban living, Gardenhouse offers the chance to live in seamless coexistence with nature and architecture. Read more about the vision for Gardenhouse in Ma’s own words here.

HUTONG BUBBLE 32
absolute towers
MA YANSONG, ARCHITECT
clover house

Recently completed works by MAD Architects include the Harbin Opera House, The Huangshan Mountain Village and Chaoyang Park Plaza in Beijing. Ma became the first Chinese architect to design an overseas cultural landmark when he was selected by George Lucas to design the Lucas Museum of Narrative Art. His groundbreaking design for the museum is currently under construction in Exposition Park in Los Angeles.Recognized as a creative pioneer and central figure in the global dialogue on the future of architecture, Ma has ongoing international projects in Rome, Paris and Japan. He has been named one of the Most Creative People by Fast Company and was selected as a Young Global Leader by the World Economic Forum.

234 e. 23rd street | new york, NY

Rottet Studio

Interior designs by Rottet Studio reflect the team’s desire to improve the human experience through the built environment. The firm’s inventive visionaries represent the style and sophistication of various generations and cultures. Together, they work to develop inspiring, timeless and sustainable designs that benefit their communities in enduring and impactful ways.

WHEELOCK TKO: HONG KONG, CHINA
nixon peabody
FOUR SEASONS BOSTON RESIDENCES
THE JAMES ROYAL PALM: MIAMI BEACH, FL

Rottet Studio Principal Richard Riveire led the interior design vision for Gardenhouse, meticulously selecting interior finishes that reflect MAD Architects’ vision for each custom residence. Subtle, modern details are woven into the fabric of the design, adding a rich, casual elegance to the interiors. Riveire has led a number of high-profile projects, including the Presidential Bungalows at the iconic Beverly Hills Hotel and the renovation of the Team Disney headquarters in Burbank, California.

Celebrated as one of the finest interior design practices in the United States, Rottet Studio consistently ranks among the “Top 100 Design Giants” by Interior Design magazine and was recently recognized by the magazine as one of the “Top 3 Most Admired Design Firms in the World.”

Palisades

Palisades is a real estate firm based in Santa Monica, California, committed to creating projects which highlight innovative and sustainable design. Palisades brings local expertise, global perspective and a passion for craftsmanship, as well as a belief that good design can elevate urban living and build vibrant communities.

Compass

Compass is building the first modern real estate platform, pairing the industry’s top talent with technology to make the search and sell experience intelligent and seamless. As an innovative residential real estate firm, we empower our agents so they have more time for advising their clients. With the solutions-driven mindset of a startup and the sophistication of a luxury brand, Compass is the future of real estate.

Latest Editorial
on Gardenhouse.