查看住宅
每处设计细节都渗透着自然气息。
Gardenhouse的每套住宅都经过高度的个性化定制,提供通透的现代空间,与户外自然衔接。住宅采用宽敞的开放式楼面布局,搭配高耸开敞的玻璃幕墙和私人户外生活空间,巧妙地将自然元素融入居住体验。 。

住宅类型包括空中别墅、花园公寓和联排别墅,适合各种生活方式,使住户享受独户别墅般的奢华和舒适。知名室内设计公司Rottet Studio为每户住宅精选了奢华内部装潢和精美饰面,以纤秾合度的方式打造画廊式美妙空间,与建筑构造相呼应。
主厨级专业厨房采用光滑的无缝设计,配备德国Miele家电、意大利橱柜和石头台面。主浴室采用日式温泉淋浴洗手间,配备独立式浸泡浴缸、TOTO卫浴设施、精心挑选的大理石表面和辐射地热地板。运用不同深度、尺寸和角度营造出十足的建筑感,使空间充满艺术气息。完美融入建筑体系之中的微妙细节,为设计平添了几分厚实感。
住宅露台
三种住宅风格
将鼠标悬停在下方图片上方即可查看Gardenhouse住宅。
将鼠标悬停在下方图片上方即可查看Gardenhouse住宅。
EAST ELEVATION

空中别墅系列

空中别墅位于Gardenhouse的上层,配备高耸的层高,双层楼面布局,且设有雅致精美的聚会空间,可观赏到开阔的都市景观。

查看空中别墅

花园公寓系列。

这种单层住宅巧妙连接户外空间,设有三间卧室套房,多个阳台,以及充足的用餐和娱乐空间。

查看花园公寓系列

联排别墅系列

联排别墅系列经过精心设计,拥有独特的三层楼面布局,配备宽敞的主卧室,正式和非正式的客厅空间,以及带有步入式配餐室的主厨级厨房。

查看联排别墅系列

比佛利山庄住址的尊贵风范。

fbpx
Residences.
Imaginative in Layout,
Rich in Detail.
Each residence at Gardenhouse is as a unique custom home featuring airy, contemporary spaces and barrierless transitions between indoors and out. Residences showcase expansive, open-concept floor plans with towering walls of glass and private outdoor living spaces. Residences offer the space and privacy of a signature custom home and are designed to incorporate nature into the living experience.

Sky Villas, Garden Flats and Row Houses were envisioned to suit a range of lifestyles and to offer the luxuries and comforts of a single-family home. Renowned interior design firm Rottet Studio has selected sophisticated interiors and refined finishes to be reflective of the architecture, not overly styled, but gallery-like in aesthetic. The richness of the design comes from the subtle details, which are thoughtfully integrated into the system of architecture.
Chef-caliber kitchens feature smooth, seamless designs, Miele appliances, Italian cabinetry and stone countertops. Master baths are appointed with Japanese-style onsen wet rooms with freestanding soaking tubs, TOTO fixtures, hand-selected marble surfaces and radiant heated floors. Depth, scale and angles create architectural moments throughout and allow room for artistic expression. Glass walls recede to create barrierless transitions between indoor and outdoor living spaces.
RESIDENCE PATIO
Three Residential Styles
EXPLORE THE RESIDENCES at gardenhouse by HOVERING OVER the image below.
EXPLORE THE RESIDENCES at gardenhouse by CLICKING ON the image below.
EAST ELEVATION

Sky Villas Collection

Perched on the upper levels of Gardenhouse, the Sky Villas feature soaring ceiling heights, two-story floor plans and exquisite gathering spaces with expansive city views.

view sky villas collection

Garden Flats Collection

Drawing the outdoors in, these single-story homes feature three bedroom suites, multiple balconies and ample space for dining and entertaining.

view garden flats collection

Row House Collection

The Row House Collection is thoughtfully designed to feature unique, three-story floor plans, spacious private masters, formal and informal living spaces, and chef’s kitchens with walk-in pantries.

view row house collection

The Prestige of a
Beverly Hills Address.